We have a whole bunch of Gallo music winners to announce


It’s time for the winners announcements for the month of August and we’re going to be starting off with the winners of the Gallo giveaway. There are a lot of winners to go through so we’re just going to get started. After these words from our sponsors…

SLCD318As per usual, here is some detail on how the competition draw works. Winner’s names are drawn randomly by a computer that has been fed everyone’s names and has decided which one tastes the best. Once the name has been drawn, the entry is examined to see whether the question has been answered correctly and, if it hasn’t been, the draw is discarded and a new winner is drawn. That’s it. Unless you work for Stuff Magazine in one way or another, in which case you were disqualified before you began.

The five winners of the Divine Jazz Series ten-album sets are: Heathea Fortuin, Kivan Maharaj, Wayne Burke, Preshilla Mistry, and Karabo Maponyane.

The five winners of the Marilyn Manson – The Pale Emperor LPs are: Dudley Thomson, Johanien, Keiron Ritson, Bryde Oddie, and Russell Warwick. 

The ten The Parlotones winners are: Keeran Bezuidenhout, Graeme Kilfoil, Anisa Chotoo, Donald Maulidi, Francois Marais, Ashraf Ally, Nicola Meyer, Henk, Rian, and Adnaan Bhamjee.

And then we have a couple of winners for the Tony Desare albums: Zimangazenkosi Mthimkhulu and Vikki Knight.

Congrats to our winners and stick around – we have an HTC One M9 winner coming up.


About Author

Leave A Reply